Yoga

Had a glorious weekend in Kent on one of Antonia Boyle’s ‘Yoga and detox’ weekends.  Lots and lots of yoga – and totally different to the type of yoga I normally practise (in my gym).  So much more time available  and so much more stretching possible, in mind as well as body.  In addition we had sessions on NLP and EFT which were mind blowing.  During the NLP session Antonia more or less regressed one of my closest friends back to when she was 6 and a right show-off she was then too…

Was difficult returning to the real world on Sunday evening after effectively living in a cocoon… but now it is time to concentrate on my workshop on March 24th!

Have also recently had my mercury fillings taken out, am feeling a bit peaky as a result of the mercury now flowing round my system as my body tries to get rid of it.  I am confident that in a few weeks I will be flying even higher than I was before!  Am making sure I nourish my body with plenty of green juices and superfoods…

Leave a Reply

