I did it

I resigned – and congratulations to Louise who guessed what my momentous decision was.

So less than one month left as an employee, after that it is raw food teaching for me all the way.  Well that and doing my bit to promote superfoods such as aloe vera and gojis  – more on that later.

Suki and I are holding our Raw Choc Pot Luck this Saturday, which means I get to spend some time before then playing in the kitchen and experimenting with different flavours – and of course the evening will be an exercise in will power to not eat TOO much.  If you think normal chocolate keeps you awake at night then you haven’t tried raw chocolate..

Will post some (hopefully) mouth watering pictures after the event.

1 Comment

  1. Diane Sleigh said,

    March 12, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    You can update your About page now that you are in your last days as part of the rat race!

    How was your Raw Choc Pot Luck evening? Was everyone hyper on Raw Choc and chatting away into the small hours?

    Looking forward to your workshop so that I can try making raw choc too.

    Di


Leave a Reply

