July ramblings

Ok I feel like I want to write about the weather, but I am sure everyone is bored of that.  Suffice to say how grateful I am to live in London and apart from getting a bit wet on Friday (although I missed the downpour that was described to me as ‘like the end of the world’ as I was in the tube) and the cricket being delayed that day, I really haven’t suffered at all.  And our leaking roof has stood up to it so far, fingers crossed we get some dry weather soon so that we can actually get it mended..

I have (rather foolishly) agreed to do a children’s workshop this week for the Elthorne/Sunnyside Community.  Anyone who knows me knows that I am definitely NOT a natural when it comes to kids.  So if I don’t post for a while after this it will be because I am still getting over the experience.. Still, I was offered the chance to get them young, so couldn’t turn it down.

Apart from thinking about that, in the last few weeks I have had 2 (!) angel readings, a metaphysical counselling session, my natal chart drawn up and an amazing (and painful) massage and reflexology treatment.  No wonder I am feeling a bit away with the fairies at the mo..

So back to earth, next set of workshops on 11th and 12th August, let me know if you are interested in booking. 

Leave a Reply

