Back in London – for a while!

Having a quiet week after the life-changing Christopher Howard Breakthrough to Success weekend (which I keep on writing as Breathethrough, actually that makes sense too).  Am trying the joys of Borough Market for the first time today (and yeeayy sunny day for the walk there), then going to make another attempt to understand ‘What the Bleep’. Luckily this time have Di with me to make sure I stick it out until the end.
Workshops this weekend on Saturday and Sunday, spaces are available, and this are my last ones until January next year, so if you have been thinking of coming along, this could be the one!
Have almost decided what I am going to take to Arizona with me, what with all the books/sleeping bag/yoga mat/pillow, it looks like there will be no room for clothes.. let’s hope it’s warm.

1 Comment

  1. Experiment 1 said,

    October 17, 2007 at 11:00 am

    Hi Cath, hope you’re enjoying your trip abroad – very jealous! Please let me know the dates for your next course. I have a feeling I might be away in November (am away the 23rd – 30th) but would love to attend the next possible course, perhaps December or Jan?

    x Lolly


Leave a Reply

