Workshops and amazing new raw chocolate ebook available!

I have just a couple of places left for my next workshop on Sunday 19th September, so if you would like to come and learn some super simple and super delicious raw food recipes including raw crackers, mock salmon pate and superfood balls then get in touch!

Also some very exciting news is that Liz Bygrave of Sweet Sensations has completed her much anticipated raw chocolate recipe ebook! I have tried most of the recipes myself and they are all lovely. Many of them require just a coffee grinder and a mixing bowl which makes a change for those of us who tend to use the vita mix for everything!

I am pleased to be able to offer a 10% discount as well: click here and apply the discount code CHOC3.

I hope you enjoy the recipes as much as I do!

5 Comments

  1. cristina said,

    April 15, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    piam interesting in row food course please can u send inffo ,prices ,times etc

  2. cristina said,

    April 15, 2014 at 11:19 pm

    Iam interesting in row food course please can u send inffo ,prices ,times etc

  3. cristina said,

    April 15, 2014 at 11:19 pm

    were this classes take place.

  4. Marilyne said,

    April 25, 2014 at 2:49 am

    Hello,
    I would like to get more info for your raw food workshop . Please let me know if you are still doing it and when will be the next classe
    Kindest regards
    Marilyne

    • cathparker said,

      April 25, 2014 at 8:06 am

      Hi Marilyne, thanks for your query, but I am not holding raw food workshops at the moment. Catherine
      Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device


Leave a Reply

