New workshop dates added

As my yoga teaching takes up more of my time (see my website Yoga for a Vibrant Life) there is the risk that my raw food workshops may get overlooked!

So I am having an organising day and have posted dates for my workshops up to the end of March 2011. These are:

Sunday 21st November 2010
Sunday 23rd January 2011
Sunday 20th February 2011
Sunday 27th March 2011

I have not planned any workshops for December 2010 on the assumption that most will be busy with other things that month! However if there is enough interest then I will happily schedule a date – so please let me know.

2 Comments

  1. Era said,

    October 30, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Hi,

    we would like to inquire if you have upcoming training and seminar about raw food. If you could provide us the details such as the nature of the training, the location, duration and the cost. It will be appreciated.

    Thanks and more power!

    Era

  2. cathparker said,

    October 30, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    Hi Era, I have replied to you directly – and there is more information on the ‘workshops’ page
    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

